SabineTheGreat

Les confidences de Calypso

Mercredi 9 mars 2011 à 20:04



http://sabinethegreat.cowblog.fr/images/icietmaintenantbyhamsterprincessd2zi6w0.jpg
I drew a watch on my wrist once upon a time. It reminded me of the present you gave me. 

It was smeared on my face later after I had fallen asleep

and  as I told someone 
about this he said “What did you learn, that time is everywhere?”

and I said “No, that every action has a counter action.”
 
 
 
Today is  Wednesday

Go out, look up at the sky, feel it all around you, above you, and in you. 

And trust that somewhere I’m looking up too. 

Feeling you, breathing you in. 

Visualize where you want to send your love, 

give it where it’s needed. 

Now breathe your love there. With your mind and   your heart.

Create a good counter action because of your positive intentions

Aucun commentaire n'a encore été ajouté !
 

Faites un joli Sourire









Commentaire :








Votre adresse IP sera enregistrée pour des raisons de sécurité.
 

<< parchemin précédent | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | Parchemin suivant >>

Créer un podcast