SabineTheGreat

Les confidences de Calypso

Vendredi 27 janvier 2012 à 22:48



http://sabinethegreat.cowblog.fr/images/b10e0c10b2fa44b2adf8b3dddb288fa6.jpg
 You're the one, in fact you've always been even if it probably took a while before we met.
When i hold your hand, it feels like i've hold it a million times before, everything seems so right like it has always been here.
Life is messy, so messy, i know it's difficult for now with all the studies, exams ...
But it is why you have me, to balance things out ...but realise you do that for me too, when i've lost my sight from who i am,
from who my real friends are, you're always by my side  every single day no matter what.
Loving you and being loved by you just makes everything better .
I love you in everything i am and everything i hoped to be.
I make you the promise to be yours for as long as you want me too.
I do love you Maxence
Happy birthday

Aucun commentaire n'a encore été ajouté !
 

Faites un joli Sourire









Commentaire :








Votre adresse IP sera enregistrée pour des raisons de sécurité.
 

<< parchemin précédent | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | Parchemin suivant >>

Créer un podcast