SabineTheGreat

Les confidences de Calypso

Mercredi 9 mars 2011 à 20:17


http://sabinethegreat.cowblog.fr/images/tumblrkpusliw44c1qzhgiso1500.jpg
Gonna wear my feathered headdress
Like an Indian chief
Gonna stretch out both my arms
I'm gonna taste the temperature

Even though I know my way around
Possibly there's something new I found
Holding on for finding solid ground

I think it's time to put myself away
Seek out a little silence
Close the doors and sit a while
Maybe walk a little

And as I put my words away
The flow slows
See this feather in the stream
Picking it up is easy

Ash day it's on it's way
Listen to the bible what does it say?
But whoever has the world’s goods, 
and sees his brother in need,
and closes his heart of compassion against him, 
how does the love of God remain in him?

What do i learn?
Who's the brother in need?
What if the brother  needs more than
what you're able to give?

What if he needs a proper life so much that he
would rather take a good one away?
Do you have to be the one doing the sacrifice
just because it feels so good to help and  you'll be blessed someday?

Are you really giving a hand to your brother?
What if you would be the remaining lover?
Is it better to let your brother walk without shoes
experiencing the shape of ways, have sometimes the blues
or do give him yours and let him fall
with it knowing it was to big for him to handle?

Aucun commentaire n'a encore été ajouté !
 

Faites un joli Sourire









Commentaire :








Votre adresse IP sera enregistrée pour des raisons de sécurité.
 

<< parchemin précédent | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | Parchemin suivant >>

Créer un podcast